Panama City (850) 914-9488
Pensacola (850) 264-2917
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-6785
Milton (850) 462-8308
Mobile, AL (251) 406-8009

Process Server Pensacola Reviews

Read our Google Reviews and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Pensacola. Click the button below and then click on the blue Write a Review link in the lower left corner.

Write a Review

 


Rueben Duvall
June 2020

Fast reliable service applied online made my payment and within 24 hours go a response within 48 my action was complete.


J Crew
March 2020

Prompt response to our calls & emails for service, thereafter excellent timely service of process and timely notice of service.


Vicki Crow
January 2020

it’s always a pleasure working with Cat and everyone at Accurate Serve. They provide prompt service, competitive rates and keep you informed of their progress throughout the job.


Mardell Ferron
January 2020

Our firm was very satisfied with the services of Accurate Serve Pensacola. We would definitely use them again if we have a service in their area.


Mike
January 2020

I had a great experience with Accurate Serve Pensacola. They responded quickly to my request for service. The subject was difficult to find, but they went to her residence three times to make sure she was served. They quickly provided me with proof of service.


Joshua Wright
January 2020

Accurate Serve makes all my process serving needs easy because they cover the entire state.


Christy P
January 2020


Shardae Scott
December 2019


Angela Swensen
December 2019

Kevin was super easy to do business with. He was professional, prompt and I would use him again. The citation he served was not easy, but he managed to complete the service and was courteous.


Pat Welch
December 2019

We have used Accurate Serve on several occasions for family law cases when we have needed documents served out of our area. They are friendly, professional, and work diligently to get the job done quickly. They are respectful of parties on both sides and will do what they can to effect service upon people without causing undue stress or embarrassment.


Corey Dunbar
December 2019

Quick and easy service. Any attorney looking for a process server should use Accurate Serve!


Juan D’Arce
December 2019

Quick and efficient service. Easy to contact and professional.


Kathryn Robinson
October 2019

We’re based in PA and needed documents served in FL. They were fast, efficient and professional. Cat is a pleasure to work with!


Beau Charlet
August 2019

This Accurate Serve covers everything from Panama City to Mobile, AL. Wow and all of their Servers work tirelessly serving papers. Great company, great staff, great pick for your process serving needs.

Easy company to work with! They provide quick and efficient service!